The New York Mets Hall of Records


2010s Pitchers (through 2016)

1. R. A. Dickey
Starting Pitcher

2. Jacob deGrom
Starting Pitcher

3. Matt Harvey
Starting Pitcher

4. Noah Syndergaard
Starting Pitcher

5. Jon Niese
Starting Pitcher

6. Jeurys Familia

9. Francisco Rodriguez

14. Hisanori Takahashi
Relief Pitcher

15. Addison Reed
Relief Pitcher

16. Bobby Parnell
Relief Pitcher

Remainder of the Top 25 Pitchers for the 2010s:

7T. Bartolo Colon
7T. Johan Santana
10. Dillon Gee
11. Mike Pelfrey
12. Zack Wheeler
13. Steven Matz
17. LaTroy Hawkins
18. Carlos Torres
19. Seth Lugo
20. Hansel Robles
21. Chris Young
22. Jenrry Mejia
23. Elmer Dessens
24. Chris Capuano
25. Robert Gsellman

back to Decade Greats - New York Mets Hall of Records Home Page - Rounding Third baseball card shop

back to the Decade Greats: 2000s Pitchers - view the Decade Greats: 2010s Hitters